4th International Workshop on 5G/5G+ Communications in Higher Frequency Bands (5GCHFB)
in conjunction with IEEE Globecom�7, December 4, 2017
Home 5GCM White Paper Program CommitteeHistoryRTT-ESLA

The first row (left to right): Dr. Wen Tong, Huawei, Dr. Ghosh Amitava, Nokia, Dr. Sanyogita Shamsunder, Verizon, Dr. Yongbin Wei, Qualcomm, Prof. Andreas F. Molisch, USCL, Takehiro Nakamura, NTT DoCoMo